PGA Golf Exhibitions

(General Inquiries, Show Badges and Registration)
201 Merritt 7 Corporate Park
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Customer Service:
Call: Toll Free 800.840.5628 or Outside the US at 203.840.5628
Fax: (203) 840-9628
Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Marc Simon
Event Vice President
203-840-5378
msimon@reedexpo.com

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Attendee marketing, Special event logistics, Public relations/Media questions)

Maria Leidner
Marketing Director
203-840-5879
mambruoso@reedexpo.com

Elizabeth Reed
Director of Industry Development
203-840-5699
ereed@reedexpo.com

Molly Langer
Special Events Manager
203-840-5379
mlanger@reedexpo.com

Sherry Major
Media Relations
716-662-3855
smajor@reedexpo.com

SALES

Gregory Scott
Sales Director
203-840-5399
gscott@reedexpo.com

Mike Saffioti
Key Account Executive
203-832-9016
msaffioti@reedexpo.com

Paul Piro
Account Executive
203-840-5514
ppiro@reedexpo.com

Chris Gruttadauria
Sales Executive
203-840-5865
cgruttadauria@reedexpo.com

Max Walker
Sales Executive
203-840-5488
mwalker@reedexpo.com

Ciaran O’Donnell
Sales Executive
203-840-5355
codonnell@reedexpo.com

Steve McCullough
Sales Executive – Performance & Sports Textile Sourcing
203-840-5953
smccullough@reedexpo.com

Shirley Clay
Advertising Specialist
203-822-8670
sclay@reedexpo.com

Laurent Huttinot
Sales Executive
203-840-5604
lhuttinot@reedexpo.com

FOR INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

China
Seven Luo
seven_luo@wesexpo.com.cn
+86-755-26528480-809 

France/Benelux
Anais Dubarry
Phone: +33 01 79 71 96 78
adubarry@reed-export.fr

Germany
Marten Dirmeier
Marten.dirmeier@reedexpo.de
+49 172 5265219

Italy/Spain
Elisa Limatola
elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it
+39 02 43517089

Japan
Marina Nemoto
nemotom@reedexpo.co.jp
+81-3-6261-2996

Andrew Rychalski
203-840-5530
arychalski@reedexpo.com

Korea
Lexi Sim
Lexi@kfairs.com
+82-2-555-7153      

YK Shin
Phone: +82-2-555-7153
ykshin@kfairs.com

Nordic Countries
Rachael Blaxland
Project Manager
Phone: +46-(0)70–1427222
rb@huginbiz.com

Taiwan
Maureen Chen
Phone: +886-2-2598-2630 Ext. 105
maureen_chen@wesexpo.com

United Kingdom
Liam Clancy
liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk
+44 (0)208 910 7101

Australia
Robbie O'Rourke
robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au
0411-886-631

OPERATIONS

Matt Luke
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: 203-840-5434
E-mail: mluke@reedexpo.com