PGA Golf Exhibitions

(General Inquiries, Show Badges and Registration)
201 Merritt 7 Corporate Park
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Customer Service:
Call: Toll Free 800.840.5628 or Outside the US at 203.840.5628
Fax: (203) 840-9628
Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Marc Simon
Event Vice President
203-840-5378
marc.simon@rxglobal.com

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Attendee marketing, Special event logistics, Public relations/Media questions)

Maria Leidner
Marketing Director
203-840-5879
maria.leidner@rxglobal.com

Sherry Major
Media Relations
sherry.major@rxglobal.com

Stefanie Minuto
Senior Marketing Manager
stefanie.minuto@rxglobal.com
203-840-5467

SALES

Gregory Scott
Sales Director
203-722-7136
Gregory.Scott@rxglobal.com

Mike Saffioti
Key Account Executive
203-832-9016
Michael.Saffioti@rxglobal.com

Chris Gruttadauria
Sales Executive
203-545-7987
Christopher.Gruttadauria@rxglobal.com

Max Walker
Sales Executive
203-722-7268
Maxwell.Walker@rxglobal.com

Shirley Clay
Sales Executive
203-822-8670
Shirley.Clay@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS TEAM

Companies #, A - C
Nick Gioffre
nicholas.gioffre@rxglobal.com
(475) 470-6002

Companies D - G
Therese Del Mundo
therese.delmundo@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5829

Companies H - L
Angela Valencia
angela.valencia@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5849

Companies M - P
Kath Bacamante
kath.bacamante@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-6291

Companies Q – S
Jeric Espanola
jeric.espanola@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5842

Companies T – Z
Earvin Nolasco
earvin.nolasco@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5541

FOR INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

China
Seven Luo
seven_luo@wesexpo.com.cn
+86-755-26528480-809 

France/Benelux
Anais Dubarry
Phone: +33 01 79 71 96 78
adubarry@reed-export.fr

Germany
Marten Dirmeier
Marten.dirmeier@reedexpo.de
+49 172 5265219

Italy/Spain
Elisa Limatola
elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it
+39 02 43517089

Japan
Marina Nemoto
nemotom@reedexpo.co.jp
+81-3-6261-2996

Andrew Rychalski
203-840-5530
Andrew.Rychalski@rxglobal.com

Korea
Lexi Sim
Lexi@kfairs.com
+82-2-555-7153      

YK Shin
Phone: +82-2-555-7153
ykshin@kfairs.com

Nordic Countries
Rachael Blaxland
Project Manager
Phone: +46-(0)70–1427222
rb@huginbiz.com

Taiwan
Maureen Chen
Phone: +886-2-2598-2630 Ext. 105
maureen_chen@wesexpo.com

United Kingdom
Liam Clancy
liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk
+44 (0)208 910 7101

Australia & New Zealand
Liz Gu
liz.gu@rxglobal.com
+86 (0)10 59339162

Canada
Tina Ruane
Tina.ruane@rxglobal.com
+1 203 840 5575

OPERATIONS

Matt Luke
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: 203-840-5434
E-mail: matthew.luke@rxglobal.com