Golftini, Inc.

Golftini, Inc.

Booth:
  • 5389

Boutique Brand of Fashionable Women's Golf Wear Specializing in Printed and Patterned Skorts

Golftini is a boutique brand of women's golf wear specializing in exclusively designed printed and patterned skorts. Golftini is celebrating 15 years and has become a recognizable golf apparel and lifestyle brand. Golftini always offers both "fun and function" to their full collection of clothing that can be worn on and off the course.

Products

  • Rum Runner Performance Skort

    The Rum Runner Performance Skort is unique, colorful and a perfect match to any Golftini top. This skort will stand out in your shop and is sure to be...

    • New Product
  • The Dark and Stormy Performance Skort

    Elevate your style with this snakeskin inspired "Dark & Stormy" flat front skort with two kick pleats. The Navy & White striped signature ribbon trim ...

    • New Product
  • Chaser Pull-On Tech Skort

    Introducing "Chaser", from our 2020 Spring collection. This flirty, striped bottom ruffle skort pairs perfectly with our dyed-to-match lavender top to...

    • New Product

Please wait loading...

Please wait loading...

Videos

Contacts

  • Contact Information

    Golftini, Inc.

    www.golftiniwear.com
    United States Illinois Prospect Heights 4 Piper Lane Suite A 60070
    Tel:  +1 (908) 654-0252
    Fax:  +1 (908) 317-8619

Media Contact

  1. Media Contact First Name Julie
  2. Media Contact Last Name Heidt
  3. Media Contact Email julie@golftiniwear.com
  4. Media Contact Phone Number +1 (908) 654-0252

Representatives

  1. Representatives Susan Hess Designer & Founder - susan@golftiniwear.com, Joe Levatino Business Manager - joe@golftiniwear.com, Julie Heidt Marketing Director - julie@golftiniwear.com, Lisa Madlener Customer Support Manager - lisa@golftiniwear.com, Mallory Carr Logistics Manager - mallory@golftiniwear.com, Lisa Haas - Arizona Representative - lshaas@hotmail.com, Mark & Hayley Mitchinson Australia Representatives - sales@insunculture.com, Tamara Baron California Representative - tamarabaron1015@gmail.com, Suzanne Brown Colorado Arizona Representative - suzanne.golftini@gmail.com, Tara Connelly Florida Representative - tarajoyconnelly@gmail.com, Joe Jo Gittelman Hawaii Guam Representative - JoeJo@JJGittelman.com, Mike Holub Illinois Wisconsin Missouri Representative - mhoullub@pga.com, Michelle Kryscio National Corporate Accounts Manager Illinois Wisconsin Missouri - michellekryscio70@icloud.com, Mark Wyse Ireland Representative - markhwyse@gmail.com, Frank Herbert Kansas Wisconsin Michigan Minnesota Nebraska Indiana Iowa North Dakota South Dakota Representative - hfrank64@gmail.com, Christine Brady Long Island Westchester Connecticut - christine.golftini@gmail.com, Jeff & Sandy Dibona New England (All points north of central CT) Representatives - jsdibona@gmail.com, Beth Smith New Jersey Representative - englersmith@verizon.net, Phyllis Wells North Carolina South Carolina Georgia Representative - phyllisawells@gmail.com, Jen Irons Pennsylvania Maryland Delaware Virginia Representative - jenniferirons@comcast.net, Andree Johnston Quebec Representative - andree.johnston@gmail.com, Annie Grassi Texas Representative - teamgrassiapparel@gmail.com, Karen Weisz Ontario Canada Representative - karen@shopopencourt.com

Categories

  1. Products and Services
    Apparel/Apparel Accessories
    • Apparel Accessories
    • Fitness Apparel
    • Outerwear/Rainwear
    • Resort Wear
    • Specialty Items
    • Tennis
    • Uniforms
    • Women's Wear

Brands

Show Specials

  • Free Golftini Skort with your first...

    Promote Golftini in your Shop! Place your Golftini order at the show and receive a free Golftini skort with your order. Dress your merchandiser, you...

Press Releases

Guest Appearances & Events

  • Putt Your Way To Bermuda!

    Win a trip to Bermuda! Stop by our Block Party and meet with all 3 participating brands - Golftini (Booth 5389), Coral Coast Bermuda (Booth 5388) and ...

  • Celebrate with Golftini!

    Join us for our Annual Birthday Bash toasting Owner/Designer Susan Hess' Special Day! Golftini will share in the festivities as the company will be ce...

2021 PGA Merchandise Show

OMEGA

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.