We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

PGA Golf Exhibitions

(general inquiries, show badges and registration)
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: 800.840.5628 or (203) 840-5628
Fax: (203) 840-9628
Email: inquiry@pga.reedexpo.com

Show Management

Ed Several
Senior Vice President

Marc Simon
Event Director
203-840-5378
msimon@reedexpo.com

Marketing & Public Relations

(attendee marketing, special event logistics, public relations/media questions)

Tracy Scarfi
Marketing Director
203-840-5856
tscarfi@reedexpo.com

Elizabeth Reed
Director of Industry Development
203-840-5699
ereed@reedexpo.com

Sherry Major
Media Relations
716-662-3855
smajor@reedexpo.com

Sales

(booth questions, pricing, location, exhibitor marketing & advertising questions)

Steve LaRoche
Director of Sales
203-840-5343
slaroche@reedexpo.com

Mike Saffioti
Sales Executive
203-840-5414
msaffioti@reedexpo.com

Paul Piro
Sales Executive
203-840-5514
ppiro@reedexpo.com

Kyle Hackney
Media Sales Executive
203.840.5427
kyle.hackney@reedexpo.com

Alex Goodman
National Accounts Manager
203-840-5641
agoodman@reedexpo.com
 

For International Exhibitors

Asia
Robert McFarland
rmcfarland@reedexpo.com
203-840-5568

Europe
Brett DeWeese
Europe, Latin American and the Middle East
Director of International Sales
Phone: 203-840-5341
Fax: 203-840-9341
bdeweese@reedexpo.com

UK Flag
United Kingdom
Charlie Pace
Sales Executive
Reed Exhibitions-UK
T: +44 (0) 208 910 7748
M: +44 (0) 7825 862 892
Charlie.pace@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy Flag
Italy
Valentina Prevignano
Sales Manager
Tel +39 02 4351 7083
Fax +39 02 3453 8795
valentina.prevignano@reedexpo.it

France Flag
France
Marie-Rose Michel
Reed Exhibitions ISG France
Tél 33 1 41 90 46 67
mmichel@reed-export.fr

Spain Flag
South America
Joanne Cope
ExpoGolf Mexico
Tel:+529983515714
jcope@expogolf2012.com

China
China
Jerry Shen
Senior Sales Executive
Reed Exhibitions-ISG China
1-3 A 15 01-03,05 (100027)
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A,
Ping An International Finance Center,
No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100027, China
T: 86-10-5933 9299
F: 86-10-5933 9233
E: jerry.shen@reedexpo.com.cn
W: www.reedexport.cn

Germany Flag
Germany
Susanne Schreier-Caasen
Reed Exhibitions, International Sales Group (ISG)
Phone: +49 211 55 62 81
susanne.schreier-caasen@reedexpo.de

Korea
Korea
Sunny Heo
Senior Manager
K,Fairs Ltd.
T: +82 2 555 7153, F : +82 2 556 9474
Cell : 82 10 9845 1377
sunny@kfairs.com

Japan
Japan
KT (keiko) Taguchi
Sales Manager
Reed ISG Japan KK
2-12-23-503 Akasaka
Minato-ku Tokyo 107-0052
www.reedexpo.com
Tel: +81 (0)3 5575 7510
Fax: +81 (0)3 5575 0440

Spain
Thomas Balducci
Sales Manager
Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy s.r.l.
Via Marostica, 1
20146 Milano
Tel.+39 02 43517082
Fax.+39 02 34538795
thomas.balducci@reedexpo.it

 

Customer Success Specialist

Chris Kowalczik
203-840-5524
ckowalczik@reedexpo.com

Operations

(show set-up, logistics, display rules & regulations, exhibitor manual questions)

Christine Flanagan
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: +1-203-840-5433
E-mail: cflangan@reedexpo.com