Insane Impact

Insane Impact

Booth:
  • 415

HD Outdoor Mobile LED Video Display

Insane Impact is a premier LED video display provider delivering the highest resolution LED technology on the market for clear, vibrant picture. We enhance events with rental and retail options nationwide.

Products

  • Retail LED - MAX

    MAX can bring any event to the next level with engaging display. On-screen content applications include: live TV, movies, web streaming, public messa...

    • New Product
  • Rental LED - SuperMAX

    The SuperMAX is a 17' x 10' LED rental screen designed with clear picture and onboard power. SuperMAX can bring any event to the next level with enga...

    • New Product

Please wait loading...

Please wait loading...

Floor Plan

Videos

Contacts

  • Contact Information

    Insane Impact

    www.insaneimpact.com/
    4673 121st Street Urbandale Iowa 50323 United States
    Tel:  515-447-2922

Representatives

  1. Representatives Tod Puetz - tpuetz@insaneimpact.com Anthony Long - along@insaneimpact.com TJ Lynch - tlynch@insaneimpact.com Jeff Karlix - jkarlix@insaneimpact.com Alec Burke - aburke@insaneimpact.com Ryan Meighan - rmeighan@insaneimpact.com

Media Contact

  1. Media Contact First Name Ryan
  2. Media Contact Last Name Meighan
  3. Media Contact Email rmeighan@insaneimpact.com
  4. Media Contact Phone Number 515-221-2924

Categories

  1. Products and Services
    Golf Facility Maintenance & Supplies
    • Course Signage
    Golf Products
    • Scoreboards/Scoring Systems
    Golf Services
    • Advertising
    • Communications
    Technology
    • Retail Technology
    • Video Systems & Tapes
    Training Aids
    • Instruction (General)
    • Launch Monitors
    • Training Aids
    • Video Training

New Product Zone

  • Insane Impact - Retail LED Video Screen

    Retail LED video screen, MAX, can bring any event to the next level with engaging display. On-screen content applications include: live TV, movies, we...

2018 PGA Merchandise Show

OMEGA

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.