Tagmarshal

Tagmarshal

Booth:
  • 3105

Tagmarshal is a Business to Business golf technology that turns the Pace of Play into an asset for a better golf experience and additional revenue. We add value to courses such as: Erin Hills ( U.S. Open hosts 2017), Carnoustie, Scotland (British Open hosts 2018), Whistling Straits (PGA Championship hosts 2015/ Ryder Cup hosts 2021).

Products

  • Tagmarshal - Track

    Package includes: Live field tracking, pre-emptive in-play alerts/ algorithms, all training, set-up, course mapping, calibration and support

  • Tagmarshal - Core

    Package includes: Live field tracking, pre-emptive in-play alerts/ algorithms, all training, set-up, course mapping, calibration and support - Analyt...

  • Tagmarshal - Premium

    Package includes: Live field tracking, pre-emptive in-play alerts/ algorithms, all training, set-up, course mapping, calibration and support - Full s...

Please wait loading...

Please wait loading...

Floor Plan

Videos

Contacts

  • Contact Information

    Tagmarshal

    www.tagmarshal.com
    4400 Bankers Circle, Suite l Atlanta Georgia 30360 United States
    Tel:  725-333-7354

Representatives

  1. Representatives Bodo Sieber: bodo.sieber@tagmarshal.com Craig Kleu: craig.kleu@tagmarshal.com John Willmore: john.willmore@tagmarshal.com Dan Parkinson: dan@tagmarshalusa.com Mark Oldham: moldham36@gmail.com

Media Contact

  1. Media Contact First Name Steve
  2. Media Contact Last Name Perry
  3. Media Contact Email sperry@buffalo.agency
  4. Media Contact Phone Number 703.761.1444 ext. 1134

Categories

  1. Products and Services
    Carts
    • Cart Accessories
    • Cart Electronics
    Golf Services
    • Caddy Services
    • Consulting Services
    • Marketing Services
    Technology
    • Computer Systems & Software
    • GPS Systems
    • Internet Services/Programs
    • Mobile Applications

2018 PGA Merchandise Show

OMEGA

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.